The Dog Diaries: Jess and Milo – Changing Circumstances

PledgeforPaws caught up with Jess and her dog Milo. As her sister’s asthma became more severe, it meant that Milo could no longer live with Jess in their house, so Milo’s been staying with a good family friend.

dogg

“There are many days where I miss having Milo living with me. But, I guess it’s part of responsible dog ownership to make sure Milo’s being taken care of with people I trust, and I’m happy that I can drive over and see him anytime. The most important thing I’ve learnt through all of this, is that you have to stay positive and happy, because that’s reflected in your mood when you see your dog!”

Leave a Reply

